ICIFA

  +254 726 498698 | +254 748 174914 | +254 786 994091       info@icifa.co.ke

banner
  NEWS

7th CIFA Graduates Forum

Published on Thursday, 31 March 2022

banner
  NEWS

ICIFA Online Training Portal

Published on Monday, 14 March 2022

banner
  NEWS

Register for the CIIA Examinations!

Published on Tuesday, 1 February 2022

banner
  NEWS

ICIFA - FMA MOU

Published on Thursday, 27 January 2022

banner
  NEWS

ICIFA Investment Review Journal - Issue 09

Published on Tuesday, 25 January 2022

banner
  NEWS

ICIFA Year 2022 CPD Calendar

Published on Friday, 17 December 2021

banner
  NEWS

ICIFA Quiz Challenge 2021 - Grand Finale

Published on Wednesday, 8 December 2021

banner
  NEWS

ICIFA 4th Annual (Hybrid) Conference 2021

Published on Thursday, 7 October 2021

banner
  NEWS

ICIFA Investment Review Journal Issue 08

Published on Friday, 1 October 2021

banner
  NEWS

PRESS RELEASE: CAUTION AGAINST INVESTING WITH DOUBLECOINFX

Published on Thursday, 2 September 2021

banner
  NEWS

ICIFA COUNCIL MEMBERS YEAR 2021/2022

Published on Friday, 25 June 2021

banner
  NEWS

ICIFA Strategic Plan 2021-2025 Launch

Published on Friday, 25 June 2021